## Managing Committee 2016-17

Milan Kumar Dey	President
Achyut Chandra	Honorary Secretary
Bharath Kedia	Ex-Officio
Bishwa Nath Kedia	Managing Committee
Chetan Shah	Managing Committee
Mohit Bajaj	Managing Committee
Soumitra Choudhury	Managing Committee
Sorav Jhawar	Co-Opted
B.D. Kothari	Permanent Invitee
Binoy Basu Mallik	Permanent Invitee
D.D. Kothari	Permanent Invitee
Hemant Saraogi	Permanent Invitee
R.G. Agarwala	Permanent Invitee
Satish Kapur	Permanent Invitee

Narendra Kr. Jhunjhunwala	Vice President
Nitesh Chowdhury	Treasurer
Anil Kr Agarwal	Managing Committee
Chaitali Jain	Managing Committee
Manmohon Saraogi	Managing Committee
Pradip Agarwal	Managing Committee
Arun Jhanwar	Co-Opted
A.B. Ajmera	Permanent Invitee
B.N. Ghosh	Permanent Invitee
Biplab Kumar Datta	Permanent Invitee
Dipak Kumar Bengani	Permanent Invitee
R.G. Agarwala	Permanent Invitee
R.K. Dani	Permanent Invitee

## **Special Invitees**

Abani Kumar Kanungo	Kalinga Packers Pvt. Ltd.	Cuttack
Alok Agarwal	Pioneer Packaging Industries Pvt. Ltd.	Kolkata
Arpit Sanwaria	Aarav Casings Pvt. Ltd.	Kolkata
Dipak Kedia	Jai Balajee Packaging	Kolkata
Jivendra Mishra	Dumpy Supplier Pvt. Ltd.	Kolkata
Manish Agarwal	Pioneer laminating & Allied Industries	Kolkata
Naveen Motani	Excel Paper Packaging Pvt. Ltd.	Patna
Pravin Agarwal	RGP Enterprises	Kolkata
Rajendra Chokhani	Swastik Packaging & Allied Industries (P) Ltd.	Kolkata
Ritu Raj Agarwal	Bansal Packaging	Kolkata
Sandeep Gupta	Ellora's Cartons	Kolkata
Sanjay Keyal	Kaypee Paper Industries Pvt. Ltd.	Kolkata
Sunil Kumar Kedia	Ink Bird Packaging Pvt. Ltd	Kolkata

Abhisekh Agarwal	Jagadamba Packaging Company	Kolkata
Aditya Agarwala	Bajaj Packaging Industry	Dhubri
Ankit Jhunjhunwala	Narayani Manufacturing (P) Ltd	Kolkata
Anurag Newar	Ashok Enterprises	Kolkata
Arun Bhattachaarjee	Arun Expo-Impo	Kolkata
Jenil Thanky	Balkrishna Industrial Corporation	Kolkata
Kamal Agarwal	Suraj Enterprise	Malda
N. C. Dani	Calcutta Paper Industries	Kolkata
Nani Gopal Das	Paper Trading Syndicate	Kolkata
Nitesh Kumar Jain	Eco Packaging	Guwahati
Rajarshee Datta	National Box	Kolkata
Ram Kumar Sunkara	Mohan Board Pvt. Ltd.	Kolkata
Reena Mondal	Ganpati Box Manufacturers Co.	Howrah
Sameer Mehta	Punjani Graphics Pvt. Ltd.	Kolkata
Sanjay Agarwal	Siliguri Packaging Industries Pvt. Ltd.	Siliguri
Subrata Das	Kamala Board Box Pvt. Ltd.	Kolkata

## **Sub Committees**

Abani Kumar Kanungo, Orissa	Regional Chairman- New Membership Drive
B.D. Kothari	Chairman - Building Committee
Bharath Kedia	Chairman- Excise & Taxation
Chetan Shah	Chairman- Print & Publication
Manmohan Saraogi, Assam	Regional Chairman- New Membership Drive
Naveen Motani, Bihar	Regional Chairman- New Membership Drive

Achyu <mark>t</mark> Chandra	Chairman - New Market Development
Anil Agarwal, Si <mark>l</mark> iguri	Regional Chairman- New Membership Drive
Bharath Kedia	Joint Chairman - Web Site
Chetan Shah	Jt. Chairman- R & D Centre & Office Managemant
Hemant Saraogi	Joint Chairman - Web Site
Mohit Bajaj, West Bengal	Regional Chairman- New Membership Drive
Nitesh Chowdhury	Jt. Chairman- R & D Centre & Office Managemant
Soumitra Chowdhury	Chairman- Press & Publicity